Tour Packages http://www.hirataxiservice.in Tour Packages 16-12-21 en-us http://www.hirataxiservice.in Rajasthan 12 nights 13 days Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/rajasthan12-nights13-days-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Desert Tour Of Royal Rajasthan 06 night 07 days http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/desert-tourof-royal-rajasthan06-night07-days.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Rajasthan Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Golden Triangle With Taj 4 nights/ 5 days Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-with-taj4-nights5-days-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Golden Triangle With Taj 4 nights/ 5 days. Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-with-taj4-nights5-days-tour1.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rajasthan 11 nights 12 days Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/rajasthan11-nights12-days-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Royal Rajasthan 12 nights 13 days Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan12-nights13-days-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Rajasthan 07 nights 08 days Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/rajasthan07-nights08-days-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Amazing Kerala 3 nights/4 days Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/amazing-kerala3-nights4-days-tour.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala 5 nights/ 6days Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/kerala5-nights-6days-tour.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Charming Kerala 2 night/3 days. Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/charming-kerala2-night3-days-tour.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Honeymoon In Backwater Of Kerala Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-backwaterof-kerala-tour.htm Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - (Vrindavan/Mathura) - Agra - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-vrindavan-mathura-agra-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Delhi - (Vrindavan/Mathura) Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-vrindavan-mathura-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Delhi-(Vrindavan/Mathura)-Agra Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-vrindavan-mathura-agra-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi - Jaipur - Ajmer - Pushkar Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-jaipur-ajmer-pushkar-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Chandigarh - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-chandigarh-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Delhi - Chandigarh - Shimla - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-chandigarh-shimla-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Kullu - Manali - Chandigarh http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-kullu-manali-chandigarh.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Kullu - Manali - Manikaran Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-kullu-manali-manikaran-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi - Amritsar Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-amritsar-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Delhi - Kullu - Manali - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-kullu-manali-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Jim Corbett - Nainital Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-jim-corbett-nainital-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Dehradun - Mussoorie Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-dehradun-mussoorie-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi - Haridwar Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-haridwar-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Delhi - Haridwar - Rishikesh Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights New Delhi - Shimla - Manali - Dalhousie - Dharamshala Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/new-delhi-shimla-manali-dalhousie-dharamshala-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Manali - Dalhousie - Dharamshala - Amritsar Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-dalhousie-dharamshala-amritsar-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Delhi - Dalhousie - Dharamsala - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-dalhousie-dharamsala-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi - Vaishno Devi - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-vaishno-devi-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Hemkund Sahib - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-hemkund-sahib-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi - Jammu - Katra - Amritsar - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-jammu-katra-amritsar-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi - Haridwar - Rishikesh - Mussoorie - Delhi Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-haridwar-rishikesh-mussoorie-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Ranthambore - Jaipur Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-fatehpur-sikri-ranthambore-jaipur-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi - Nainital - Jim Corbett Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-nainital-jim-corbett-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Delhi - Nainital - Jim Corbett - Kausani Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-nainital-jim-corbett-kausani-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 20 Days / 19 Nights New Delhi - Nainital - Jim Corbett Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/new-delhi-nainital-jim-corbett-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Kurukshetra Tour http://www.hirataxiservice.in/tour-packages/delhi-kurukshetra-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights